Webinar: Best practices for global physician engagement and tailoring programs by country


Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 4pm Paris | 3pm London | 10am New York


Presenter: Jeff Wray, Senior Physician Analyst


In today's digital-first healthcare landscape, pharma companies and brands have an enormous opportunity to deliver value to physicians in new ways, transform from just a medication provider to a partner in care, and differentiate by filling key service gaps.


To take advantage of this opportunity, it is critical to understand: what do physicians want from pharma in 2017, and what steps must pharma take to raise their global physician marketing and engagement programs to the next level? 


Senior Analyst Jeff Wray will share the latest global physician findings from the DRG Digital - Manhattan Research Taking the Pulse® Global study:


  • Key emerging trends from our digital physician research in 28 countries, including Asia-Pac, Europe, LatAm, Middle East, Canada and US
  • Best practices for holistic physician multichannel engagement and relationship building
  • Translating global multichannel strategy frameworks into localized affiliate programs
  • How to select key tactics and optimize content for physicians in each channel – websites/portals, sponsored content, mobile, social, conferences, digital and tablet reps, and much more